totalcorps.blogg.se

Scroll bar keeps jumping to top
Scroll bar keeps jumping to top









scroll bar keeps jumping to top

Feel free to also submit a help ticket to Canvas or your campus if you believe this is a true random bug and it doesn't happen to others. Without more information about the page where the behavior occurs, these are the best thoughts. Let us know what kind of pages the scroll-jump happens on, as the culprit could be the content on the page.ĭo your browsers have content blockers enabled? or other browser plugins activated? Sometimes grammarly will act up on me and jump me around when I'm in Safari. (For instance the scroll-jump doesn't happen on the Modules page, right?) It could be there is some wonky content on the page that is disagreeing with your browser/computer. Next question, is there any strange content on the page? Perhaps a iFrame or plugin from some other content? I'm guessing the jumping around only happens on pages with lots of content. Since you've already said that your laptop and browsers are all up to date, this may sound like a strange question, but is there anything resting on your keyboard? I've had web pages suddenly jump on me because I had something on a button on the keyboard without realizing.











Scroll bar keeps jumping to top